• 连续混音 ● Sound Border 076 - Happiness Vitamin ●

     

     

    ● Sound Border 076 ●
    Happiness Vitamin
    编解码器:MP3,类型:连续混音
    音频比特率:320 kbps
    发布时间:2016
    国家:Cegled, Hungary
    流派:Tribal, Progressive, Techno, Electronica, Podcast
    文件大小:174 MB
    持续时间:01:16:08
     
    ..:: Simple Explanation ::..
    My name is Krisztian Hatar.I was born in 1977 in Cegléd,Hungary.I love the progressive music.I like Depeche Mode and The Cure since the age of 10. I started listening to Sasha, John Digweed, Nick Warren, Danny Tenaglia, Dave Seaman, Deep Dish, Hernan Cattaneo, Lee Burridge, Danny Howells and many more the mid-90's. I liked Kintar & Rex, Moshic and Shiva in 2007. I started to play music in 2009 .My Favorite album is Northern Exposre series and my Favorite track is Behind the Wheel.
     
    "Enjoy The Silence"
     
    Playlist :
    01. Oxlea - Dance Of The White Man (Original Mix)
    02. Oscar Aguilera, George Privatti - Monkey Island (Original Mix)[Natura Viva]
    03. ANDROMO & Chris Fortier - 2nd Light (Original Mix)[Muted Gold]
    04. Audiofly feat. Georgia Lewis - In The (Last) Moment (Robag's Ponk Pramen NB Remix)[Crosstown Rebels]
    05. Kert VS Franco Moiraghi - Asturias (Voca Mix)[Reshape Records]
    06. Anton MAKe & Shamil OM - Body Thetans (Original Mix)[Replug]
    07. Machino - Perdidos (Original Mix)[Chapter 24]
    08. Upercent - Keep Me On My Plane (Original Mix)[Endless]
    09. Matan Caspi - I'll Be There (Original Mix)[Outta Limits Recordings]
    10. Jamie Stevens - Out of Hiding (Original Mix)[Crossfrontier Audio]
    11. Jeremy Olander - Taiga (Jamie Stevens Remix)[Vivrant]
    12. Reinier Zonneveld feat. Cari Golden - Things We Might Have Said (Original Mix)[Stil Vor Talent]
    13. Niko Schwind feat. Lil Magdalene - Over The Trees (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
     密码:3jpp
      下载链接  

     


    Tags Tags: , , , , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: